Close

Irving Teachers

Pre-Kindergarten (Lewisville)
Holly Matthews
Adreanna Alleman
Graciela Paredes
Evelyn Reavis
Glenda Cifuentes
 
Pre-Kindergarten (Irving)
Jamie Tegeler
Francisca Muthukrishnan
Adgennelle Brown
Rocio Lopez
Laurie Gulde
 
Kindergarten
Bridget Hudson
Natalia Caraballo-Velez
Flor Silanas
 
1st Grade  
Jacquelyn Kenney
La’Bria Davis
Hannah Miller
 
2nd Grade
Francheska Gomez-Harvey
Ze’Chariah Moore
Kimberly Heikknen
 
3rd Grade
Annessa Ayers Baker
Shemika Williams
Tonia Johnson
 
4th Grade  
Denise Bables (ELAR/Writing)
Nicole Spencer (Science & Social Studies)
Omar Salas (Math)
 
5th Grade  
Joanna Plummer (Math/SS)
Vennetta Henderson (ELAR/SS)
Brandon Inyabri (Science/SS)
 
6th Grade
Malcolm Shelley (Math)
Jasmine Hood (ELAR)
Rolando Cerda (Science/Social Studies)
 
7th Grade
Niketa Taylor (ELAR/SS)
Mahua Chakraborty (Math/SC)
 
8th Grade
Shaquille Spearman (Math)
Sheree Brown (Science)
Darin Hockett (Social Studies)
Teaeria Haywood (ELAR)
 
Instructional Interventionist & Librarian
Jasmine Hood (ELAR Intervention)
Ida Joiner (Librarian)
 
Fine Arts
David Johnson (Band)
Keith Baily (Music)
Heather Quinlan – ART
Amanda Stevener (Dance)
 
Special Education
Carolyn Crittle
Francine Solorzano
Peace Jackson (PT SPED/Counselor)
 
ESL
Burl Harris
Matesha Robertson York
Maria Trevino
Ofelia Ornelas
 
Physical Education
Lexus Williams
Anthony Byrd
Terrelle Woody
Melanie Foncham
 
Campus Administration/Specialist
Sheraton Duffey, Principal
Renique Renal, PreK, Cohort
Larry Carter, Asst PreK Cohort/P.E.
Roderick Peoples, Cohort (K-4th)
Terea Jones, Math Facilitator, 5-8 Cohort
Dion Hood (Director of Fine Arts)
Deborah Canup, Director of Bil/ESL (District)
Gerald Peoples, Athletic Director (District)
Daphne Hood, Reading Specialist
Peace Jackson (counselor)
Pre-Kindergarten (Lewisville)
Holly.Matthews@universalacademy.com
Adreanna.Alleman @universalacademy.com
Graciela.Paredes@universalacademy.com
Evelyn.Reavis@universalacademy.com
Glenda.Cifuentes@universalacademy.com
 
Pre-Kindergarten (Irving)
Jamie.Tegeler@universalacademy.com
francisca.muthukrishnan@universalacademy.com
Adgennelle.Brown@universalacademy.com
Rocio.Lopez@universalacademy.com
Laurie.Gulde@universalacademy.com
 
Kindergarten
Bridget.Hudson@universalacademy.com
Natalia.Velez@universalacademy.com
flor.salinas@universalacademy.com
 
1st Grade  
Jacquelyn.Kenney@universalacademy.com
LaBria.Davis@universalacademy.com
Hannah.Miller@universalacademy.com
 
2nd Grade
francheska.gomez-harvey@universalacademy.com
ZeChariah.Moore@universalacademy.com
Kimberly.Heikknen@universalacademy.com
 
3rd Grade
anessa.baker@universalacademy.com
Shemika.Williams@universalacademy.com
Tonia.Johnson@universalacademy.com
 
4th Grade  
Denise.Bables@universalacademy.com
Nicole.Spencer@universalacademy.com
Omar.Salas@universalacademy.com
 
5th Grade  
Joanna.Plummer@universalacademy.com
vennetta.henderson@universalacademy.com
Brandon.Inyabri@universalacademy.com
 
6th Grade
Malcolm.Shelley@universalacademy.com
Jasmine.Hood@universalacademy.com
Rolando.Cerda@universalacademy.com
 
7th Grade
Niketa.Taylor@universalacademy.com
Mahua.Chakraborty@universalacademy.com
 
8th Grade
Shaquille.Spearman@universalacademy.com
Sheree.Brown@universalacademy.com
Darin.Hockett@universalacademy.com
Teaeria.Haywood@universalacademy.com
 
Instructional Interventionist & Librarian
Jasmine.Hood@universalacademy.com
Ida.Joiner@universalacademy.com
 
Fine Arts
David.Johnson@universalacademy.com
Keith.Baily@universalacademy.com
Heather.Quinlan@universalacademy.com
Amanda.Stevener@universalacademy.com
 
Special Education
Carolyn.Crittle@universalacademy.com
Francine.Solorzano@universalacademy.com
Peace.Jackson@universalacademy.com
 
ESL
Burl.Harris@universalacademy.com
Matesha.York@universalacademy.com
Maria.Trevino@universalacademy.com
Ofelia.Ornelas@universalacademy.com
 
Physical Education
Lexus.Williams@universalacademy.com
Anthony.Byrd@universalacademy.com
Terrelle.Woody@universalacademy.com
Melanie.Foncham@universalacademy.com
 
Campus Administration/Specialist
Sheraton.Duffey@universalacademy.com
Renique.Renal@universalacademy.com
Larry.Carter@universalacademy.com
Roderick.Peoples@universalacademy.com
Terea.Jones@universalacademy.com
dion.hood@universalacademy.com
Deborah.Canup@universalacademy.com
Gerald.Peoples@universalacademy.com
Daphne.Hood@universalacademy.com
Peace.Jackson@universalacademy.com