Close

Coppell Teachers

Kindergarten
Nirmal Mawani
Zorana Todorovic
Stephanie Velazquez
Kendall Everhart Guard
Kate Nelson
Jaharra Burns
Shazia Jafry
Jessica Borel
Lauren Medina
Ashley Lanzon
Brittany Bradshaw
1st Grade
Kimberly Taylor
Stacy Boliver
Mollie Watkins
Meriem Zentari
Jill Winters
Kelly Lozano
Whitney Thomas
Paulette Hill
Ashley Hillard
2nd Grade
Dannielle Holmon
Brittany Zohman
Areej Mohamed
Minya Andemichael
Priya Sangeeth
Nardine Eskandar
Carisa Newsom
Siddhi Soni
Annette Schlumpf
Rikki Buckalew
3rd Grade
Toni Wade
Jessica Latham
Suzanne Sherman
Amber Hobbs
Michael Weatherly
Sherri Cooper
Stacey Wright
Tara Jasti
4th Grade
Danielle Flores (Reading/SS)
Shirley Mathew (Math/Science)
Brinda Nair (Math/Science)
Suzanne Payne (ELAR/SS)
Merlee Reese  (Math/Science)
Felicia Neal (ELAR/SS)
5th Grade
Claudia Ku Oh (Math)
Patricia Link (Science)
Michael Will (Social Studies)
Lori Stewart (ELAR)
Pardeep Hundal
Misty Booker
6th Grade
Deeann Boydston (ELAR)
Alexandra Kinney (Math)
Rebecca Hanstrom (Science/SS)
Loren Sammons (ELAR)
Deeann Boydston (ELAR)
7th Grade
Mandy Kreger
Cami Collins (Math)
Christopher Johnson (Social Studies/SC)
8th Grade
Patrick York (Science/Math)
Tara Cooley (Social Studies)
Yam Timilsina (Math)
April Ozuna (ELAR)
9th – 12th Grade
English
Michael Wamble (English I & III)
Ryan Martin (English II &  IV)
Jennifer Hughes (Technology)
History
Howard Hall (World Geo & US History)
Nelson St. Fluer (History)
Fine Arts
Carrie Johnson – Lead Art
Alexandra Patterson – Art
Rebecca Stoup – Art
Chelsa Keathley (Music-Choir)
Andrew Lamas (Theatre Arts)
Ashley Burton (Band)
Physical Education
Stefani Coston – Lead
Matthew Fimbres
Jimmy Byrd
Jordan Fobbs
Katalin Gasparin
Brandon Mills
Mandel Dixon
Mathematics
Emmanuel Amoasi (Algebra I & Algebra II)
Cameron Love (Geometry and Pre-Cal)
Science
Marie Mathai (Biology & Physics)
Alyssa Chandler (Chem & Earth-Space)
Specialist/Textbook/Library
Angela Johnson – (ELAR Informational Services)
Elizabeth Mottley (Math Specialist (6-12)
Linda Adams – Textbooks (Math-PT)
Rashella Dunn – Transportation
Special Education
Joshua Coffman (Lead Teacher)
Robert Breland
Linda Reed
Kellie Dyer
Raul Lopez (SPED Clerk)
Languages
Sanae Stroud (Middle & High School French)
Elis Ramos (Spanish)
ESL
Ruth Kou
Binu Philip
Maria Bacy
Robin Johnson
Shainaaz Merchant
Virna Vinlaun
Sharon Lopez (ESL Clerk/Aide)
Campus Administration/Specialist
Monica Robertson, Cohort (K,5,6)
Heather Adams, Cohort (2nd-3rd)
Sandra Clark, Cohort (1st and 4th)
Deborah Canup, Cohort (9th – 12th)/Dir ESL/BIL
Linda Walker, Science Specialist
Ryan Martin, Instructional Coach (District)
Joann Blasko, School Counselor
Dion Hood, Director of Fine Arts
Dana Wylie, GT/Assessment Specialist
J.B. Simpkins (PT) Accountability
Kindergarten
Nirmal.Mawani@universalacademy.com
Zorana.Todorovic@universalacademy.com
Stephanie.Velazquez@universalacademy.com
kendall.guard@universalacademy.com
Kate.Nelson@universalacademy.com
Jaharra.Burns@universalacademy.com
Shazia.Jafry@universalacademy.com
Jessica.Borel@universalacademy.com
Lauren.Medina@universalacademy.com
Ashley.Lanzon@universalacademy.com
Brittany.Bradshaw@universalacademy.com
1st Grade
Kimberly.Taylor@universalacademy.com
stacy.boliver@universalacademy.com
Mollie.Watkins@universalacademy.com
Meriem.Zentari@universalacademy.com
Jill.Winters@universalacademy.com
Kelly.Lozano@universalacademy.com
Whitney.Thomas@universalacademy.com
paulette.hill@universalacademy.com
ashley.hilliard@universalacademy.com
2nd Grade
dannielle.holman@universalacademy.com
brittany.zolman@universalacademy.com
Areej.Mohamed@universalacademy.com
Minya.Andemichael@universalacademy.com
Priya.Sangeeth@universalacademy.com
nardine.eskander@universalacademy.com
Carisa.Newsom@universalacademy.com
Siddhi.Soni@universalacademy.com
Annette.Schlumpf@universalacademy.com
Rikki.Buckalew@universalacademy.com
3rd Grade
Toni.Wade@universalacademy.com
Jessica.Latham@universalacademy.com
suzanne.sherman@universalacademy.com
Amber.Hobbs@universalacademy.com
Michael.Weatherly@universalacademy.com
Sherri.Cooper@universalacademy.com
stacy.wright@universalacademy.com
Tara.Jasti@universalacademy.com
4th Grade
Danielle.Flores@universalacademy.com
Shirley.Mathew@universalacademy.com
Brinda.Nair@universalacademy.com
Suzanne.Payne@universalacademy.com
merelee.reese@universalacademy.com
felicia.neal@universalacademy.com
5th Grade
claudia.oh-ku@universalacademy.com
Patricia.Link@universalacademy.com
Michael.Will@universalacademy.com
Lori.Stewart@universalacademy.com
Pardeep.Hundal@universalacademy.com
Misty.Booker@universalacademy.com
6th Grade
Deeann.Boydston@universalacademy.com
Alexandra.Kinney@universalacademy.com
Rebecca.johnson@universalacademy.com
Loren.Sammons@universalacademy.com
Deeann.Boydston@universalacademy.com
7th Grade
Mandy.Kreger@universalacademy.com
Cami.Collins@universalacademy.com
Christopher.Johnson@universalacademy.com
8th Grade
Patrick.York@universalacademy.com
Tara.Cooley@universalacademy.com
yam.timilsina@universalacademy.com
April.Ozuna@universalacademy.com
9th – 12th Grade
English
Michael.Wamble@universalacademy.com
Ryan.Martin@universalacademy.com
Jennifer.Hughes@universalacademy.com
History
Howard.Hall@universalacademy.com
nelson.stfleur@universalacademy.com
Fine Arts
Carrie.Johnson@universalacademy.com
Alexandra.Patterson@universalacademy.com
Rebecca.Stoup@universalacademy.com
Chelsa.Keathley@universalacademy.com
Andrew.Lamas@universalacademy.com
Ashley.Burton@universalacademy.com
Physical Education
Stefani.Coston@universalacademy.com
Matthew.Fimbres@universalacademy.com
Jimmy.Byrd@universalacademy.com
Jordan.Fobbs@universalacademy.com
Katalin.Gasparin@universalacademy.com
Brandon.Mills@universalacademy.com
mandel.dixon@universalacademy.com
Mathematics
Emmanuel.Amoasi@universalacademy.com
Cameron.Love@universalacademy.com
Science
Marie.Mathai@universalacademy.com
Alyssa.Chandler@universalacademy.com
Specialist/Textbook/Library
Angela.Johnson@universalacademy.com
Elizabeth.Mottley@universalacademy.com
Linda.Adams@universalacademy.com
Rashella.Dunn@universalacademy.com
Special Education
Joshua.Coffman@universalacademy.com
Robert.Breland@universalacademy.com
Linda.Reed@universalacademy.com
Kellie.Dyer@universalacademy.com
Raul.Lopez@universalacademy.com
Languages
Sanae.Stroud@universalacademy.com
Elis.Ramos@universalacademy.com
ESL
Ruth.Kou@universalacademy.com
Binu.Philip@universalacademy.com
Maria.Bacy@universalacademy.com
Robin.Johnson@universalacademy.com
Shainaaz.Merchant@universalacademy.com
virna.vinluan@universalacademy.com
Sharon.Lopez@universalacademy.com
Campus Administration/Specialist
Monica.Robertson@universalacademy.com
Heather.Adams@universalacademy.com
Sandra.Clark@universalacademy.com
Deborah.Canup@universalacademy.com
Linda.Walker@universalacademy.com
Ryan.Martin@universalacademy.com
Joann.Blasko@universalacademy.com
Dion.Hood@universalacademy.com
Dana.Wylie@universalacademy.com
JB.Simpkins@universalacademy.com