Close

UA Teachers

Alyssa Chandler

Subject: HS Science

Grade Level: 10th Grade

Campus: Coppell

Email: alyssa.chandler@universalacademy.com

Amber Hobbs

Subject: Administration and Supervision

Grade Level: 3rd Grade

Campus: Coppell

Email: Amber.Hobbs@universalacademy.com

Annette Schlumpf

Subject: Interdisciplinary Studies

Grade Level: 2nd Grade

Campus: Coppell

Email: annette.schlumpf@universalacademy.com

April Ozuna

Subject: English Language Arts and Reading

Grade Level: 8th Grade

Campus: Coppell

Email: april.ozuna@univesalacademy.com

Areej Mohamed

Subject: Biomedical Sciences

Grade Level: 2nd Grade

Campus: Coppell

Email: areej.mohamed@universalacademy.com

Ashley Burton

Subject: Band

Grade Level: Kindergarten

Campus: Coppell

Email: ashley.burton@universalacademy.com

Binu Philip

Subject: English

Grade Level: 9th Grade

Campus: Irving

Email: binu.philip@universalacademy.com

Brinda Nair

Subject: Math & Science

Grade Level: 4th Grade

Campus: Coppell

Email: brinda.nair@universalacademy.com

Brittany Zolman

Subject: General Studies

Grade Level: 2nd Grade

Campus: Coppell

Email: brittany.zolman@universalacademy.com

Cameron Love

Subject: Mathematics

Grade Level: 10th Grade

Campus: Coppell

Email: cameron.love@universalacademy.com

1 2 3 7